2011 Tournament Information is located here

Tracker    to search NIT, WBI, NCAA and NCCA conference tournament games
(filter by date, tournament, round, team, official)

Women Tournaments:   all,   ncaa d1,   officials     |   Men:   home,   officials

  College Women Tournaments
  ncaa d1 ncaa d2 ncaa d3 naia d1 naia d2 nit njcaa d1 njcaa d2 wbi
Home: tourney tourney tourney tourney tourney tourney tourney
Brackets: tourney tourney tourney tourney tourney tourney tourney
Seeds: tourney                
Teams: tourney                

NCAA Division I Tournament
News, Stories
espn fox ncaa usa today rivals sports illustrated


NCAA Division I Tournament Teams By Name
Arkansas-Little Rock   Austin Peay   Baylor   Bowling Green   Chattanooga   Cleveland State   Connecticut   Dayton   DePaul   Duke   East Tennessee State   Florida State   Fresno State   Georgetown   Georgia   Georgia Tech   Gonzaga   Hampton   Hartford   Iowa   Iowa State   James Madison   Kentucky   Lamar   Lehigh   Liberty   Louisville   Louisiana State   Louisiana Tech   Marist   Michigan State   Middle Tennessee   Mississippi State   Nebraska   North Carolina   North Carolina State   Northern Iowa   Notre Dame   Ohio State   Oklahoma   Oklahoma State   Portland   Princeton   Rutgers   Saint Francis (pa)   Saint John's   San Diego State   South Dakota State   Stanford   Southern (tx)   Temple   Tennessee   Texas   Texas A&M   Texas Christian   Tulane   UC Riverside   UCLA   Vanderbilt   Vermont   Virginia   West Virginia   Wisconsin   Wisconsin-Green Bay   Xavier

NCAA Tournament Teams By Conference
automatic bid teams in bold for conference tournament and Ivy League season winners,
other teams are selected at large by NCCA Committees
Conference Teams
Atlantic Coast: Duke, Florida State, Georgia Tech, North Carolina, North Carolina State, Virginia
America East: Hartford, Vermont
Atlantic 10: Dayton, Temple, Xavier
Atlantic Sun: East Tennessee State
Big 12: Baylor, Iowa State, Nebraska, Oklahoma, Oklahoma State, Texas, Texas A&M
Big East: Connecticut, DePaul, Georgetown, Louisville, Notre Dame, Rutgers, Saint John's, West Virginia
Big Sky: Portland State
Big South: Liberty
Big Ten: Iowa, Michigan State, Ohio State, Wisconsin
Big West: UC Riverside
Colonial: James Madison
Conference USA: Tulane
Horizon: Cleveland State, Wisconsin-Green Bay
Ivy League: Princeton
Metro Atlantic: Marist
Mid-American: Bowling Green
Mid-Eastern: Hampton
Missouri Valley: Northern Iowa
Mountain West: San Diego State, Texas Christian
Northeast: Saint Francis (pa)
Ohio Valley: Austin Peay
PAC-10: Stanford, UCLA
Patriot League: Lehigh
Southeastern (sec): Georgia, Kentucky, Louisiana State, Mississippi State, Tennessee, Vanderbilt
Southern: Chattanooga
Southland: Lamar
Summit: South Dakota State
Sun Belt: Arkansas-Little Rock, Middle Tennessee
South Western: Southern (tx)
West Coast: Gonzaga
Western: Fresno State, Louisiana Tech

2008 NCCA Women Tournament Seedings
  Dayton Kansas City Memphis Sacramento
1. Connecticut Nebraska Tennessee Stanford
2. Ohio State Notre Dame Duke Texas A&M
3. Florida State Oklahoma West Virginia Xavier
4. Iowa State Kentucky Baylor Oklahoma State
5. Virginia Michigan State Georgetown Georgia
6. Saint John's Georgia Tech Texas Vanderbilt
7. Mississippi State Wisconsin Louisiana State Gonzaga
8. Temple UCLA Dayton Iowa
9. James Madison North Carolina State Texas Christian Rutgers
10. Middle Tennessee Vermont Hartford North Carolina
11. Princeton Arkansas-Little Rock Green Bay DePaul
12. Wisconsin-Green Bay Bowling Green Marist Tulane
13. Lehigh Liberty Fresno State Chattanooga
14. Louisiana Tech South Dakota State Lamar East Tennessee State
15. Saint Francis Cleveland State Hampton Portland State
16. Southern Northern Iowa Austin Peay UC Riverside